Board of Directors and Volunteers

Elected Board of Directors,  2024-2025:

President Lesley Locey
Vice President Sean Conley
Treasurer Mike Epperson
Recording Secretary Debbie Muth
Corresponding Secretary Vacant

Directors at Large


Annette Hagopian

Gail Burk

Paul Franklin

GSSCC Volunteer Staff:

Office Manager Sandy Rich
Programs Committee Gail Burk  & Hilda Hodges
Research Coordinator Sandy Rich
Section Catalogers:
     Family Section Annette Hagopian
     Reference Section Debbie Muth
Volunteer Staff Trainer Mike Epperson
Volunteer Staff Scheduler Lesley Locey
Publicity Chair Sean Conley
Social Media Maria Mueller
Email Blasts & Membership Chair Bridget Driscoll-Fairhurst
Website Manager/Tech Support Dave Osterhoudt
Newsletter Layout Editor Lisa Robinson
New Books Data Entry Karen Reader
Trust Fund Trustees:

Karen Reader

Howard Lowe

Sandy Eaton

Acquisitions Committee

Debbie Muth

Gail Burk

Lesley Locey